General Info

Softball at Manly Warringah

The Competition is female only and is divided into Seniors Grades and Junior Divisions. The Senior grades run from our highest level players in A Grade to our most senior players in Ladies Grade (over 35's). In the 2010 - 2011 season there were over 50 teams in the Senior Competition.


The Junior Division is age restricted - the player must be under 19 at the end of the competition year. 

Junior Division runs from Division 1 through to Division 4 for players 12 and over, modball for the under 12's and teeball for the under 10's. In the 2010-2011 season there were over 70 team playing in the Junior Competition.

The competition has a grade or division to cater for every person - the mature, the very young, the novice and the experienced. 

Further information on the Clubs is available from the Club directly - an e-mail address is listed for each Club or by contacting the Association directly ( info@mwsa.com.au )

 Davidson Forest  Senior & Junior teams   davidson@mwsa.com.au  davidson.softball.org.au  
 Forest Allambie  Senior & Junior teams  forest@mwsa.com.au  Forest Allambie Softball  
 Freshwater  Senior teams  freshwater@mwsa.com.au  Freshwater Web site  
 Monte St Angelo School  School teams  monte@mwsa.com.au    
 North Sydney Leagues  Senior teams  norths@mwsa.com.au    
 Peninsula  Senior & Junior teams  peninsula@mwsa.com.au  peninsula.softball.org.au  
 Pittwater  Senior & Junior teams  pittwater@mwsa.com.au  pittwater.softball.org.au  
 Warringah  Senior & Junior teams  warringah@mwsa.com.au  warringahsoftball.com.au  

Home | General Info | Registration | Our Comp | Rep Pages | Other Assocs | Contact Us | Stuff
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
Copyright 2011 MWSA
Cheap Fashion Online: Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, Replica Christian Louboutin Shoes and Louis Vuitton Replica.